Heavenly Greens Reviews

Our clients love us! Here are a few Heavenly Greens reviews that our customers have made about us.

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
Angie's List
Check our Reviews on Angie’s┬áList
Diamond Certified, Yelp, Reviews

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job

Mar 25, 2014 by Kalah

They did a wonderful job on our lawn and we are happy we went with Heavenly Greens. They are a little more pricey than the other companies but the product is by far superior. You get what you pay for. The dogs LOVE the grass and we do as well. The clean up is easy and it looks amazing. We are very happy from start to finish.


wonderful

Feb 19, 2014 by olson

they did an awesome job at putting it in and cleaning up the mess and the dogs and kids love this grass and we love the look of it. looks like it is always calling me to come outside.


Jan 31, 2014 by Tom Monaghan

Professional install and looks great. Would highly recommend.


Awesome

Dec 20, 2013 by Jason

Great product, great service, great all around. Thanks heavenly greens...


Professional Service

Oct 31, 2013 by Ed Fields

Tim Duggan was most helpful in all stages of providing an area where our client will enjoy a range of activities for many years to come. General & specific information was provided along with samples, design input, and scheduling to complete the project in a timely manor. From first contact to the completed project, it was a pleasure to deal with professionals.


Front Yard Project

Oct 29, 2013 by Marian Cole

On October 25, 2013 Heavenly Greens to installed Artificial Turf in an area in front of my Home. Steve was very knowledgeable brought Samples to my Home to help me choose the right Product, reviewed the process, the materials the Company would use, an approximate time it could be started and how long it would take to finish. The Installers, Javier, Pedro and Pablo were very Professional, answered all of my questions, sometimes more than once, explained the process as it progressed, made sure that I understood how the finished product would appear and left the site in order. They are truly a credit to Heavenly Greens.


Backyard makeover

Oct 17, 2013 by Rhonda Jones

We are so happy with our backyard lawn that Heavenly Greens put in for us this summer. We saw them at our local Home and Garden show in May and our contact person Elysa was so professional and never tried to put pressure on us to buy. The crew that came out and did the installation were so courteous and polite the whole time they were here. I would recommend Heavenly Greens to everyone.


make-over!

Oct 13, 2013 by Bon

After trying a few companies that install artificial turf, I was so grateful to have taken a friend\'s advice and called Heavenly Greens! Tim \'the turf guy\' gave me all the information and a lot of patience; we were both very surprised when I said O.K. when can you install my new yard! Making an expensive decision is paramount then considering if it will be installed quickly with no mess and done with precision is usually the next hurdle! The crew that accomplished a perfect job was extraordinary in their professionalism during and afterwards. Everything was cleaned up and I was left with a meticulous & beautiful make-over! Thank you!!


boccee court

Oct 05, 2013 by Mike Fossan

Tim was our salesman and was very good. He explained and his product very well. He worked with to design a boccee ball court on the side of our house. It came terrific. We are very pleased and happy with the work and the outcome.


It's a fraternity house, but so far, so good.

Oct 04, 2013 by Chris Bria

We had 500 sq ft of turf installed at the Theta Xi fraternity house in Davis, CA. The students absolutely love it (as compared to dirt/weed patch that was thier before and that it will be near zero maintenance for them) and it makes the entire backyard (about 4000-5000 sq ft) look dramatically better. The whole view 'pops' now! So far, so good on durability, which given the location, was quite a concern.


Heavenly Greens (888) 254-5503 370 Umbarger Rd San Jose CA, 95111 USA 4.9 5.0 55 55 They did a wonderful job on our lawn and we are happy we went with Heavenly Greens. They are a little more pricey than the other companies but the product is by far superior. You
Page:
123»

For more information please call 888-254-5503 or Request a Quote today!

 

Field Turf LandscapeSignature Series Field TurfField Turf PlaygroundField Turf Pets