Heavenly Greens Reviews

Our clients love us! Here are a few Heavenly Greens reviews that our customers have made about us.

artificial turf Diamond Certified, Yelp, Reviews

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Heavenly Greens

Jul 25, 2014 by Ginny Ferguson

Heavenly Greens did everything they said they were going to do. They were very efficient, their workman were careful of the rest of my property and landscaping and the job was done on time and looks beautiful. A lot of the neighbors came by to check it out - they thought I must of been watering the yard! They thought I must have been watering the yard! Surprise, surprise I wasn\'t ...and the front yard is getting rave reviews from the neighbors. Thank you Heavenly Greens.


Jul 24, 2014 by dan

Well managed, professional operation with an excellent final product.


The most professional team we have ever worked with

Jun 17, 2014 by Karen

From beginning to end this is the most professional team we have ever worked with. Kara, our sales rep, began by showing us the product options Heavenly Greens offered (by far the best product on the market and believe me, at these prices, my husband and I did our homework regarding Heavenly Greens vs. other companies offering artificial turf. Although Heavenly Greens is expensive, there is a saying, "you get what you pay for". This turf (we selected "Revolution" with infill, as it had the most realistic look and feel).
The team arrived on time, completed the job in a timely fashion, communicated with us to advise of their progress and overall exceeded our expectations. They contoured the lawn perfectly to make it look interesting and realistic. We couldn't be happier!


outstanding

May 08, 2014 by Chris

Entire process was effortless and pleasant. The final result looks stupendous. Only concern is that no weed barrier cloth was laid down. Installers kept telling me to get and apply Roundup herbicide. I will not apply that poison anywhere near my home. So, time will tell if that pernicious Bermuda grass makes a reappearance. Great Greens!


We Love it!

Apr 25, 2014 by Annette

We now have our new heavenly green lawn. Your team did a great on install job and clean-up. Attached is the before and after pictures. As promised if you bring me marketing material I'm having the "Open Garden Party" May 3rd for my landscape design business- Sunrise Fine Gardening. Many will see the new lawn.


Great Job

Mar 25, 2014 by Kalah

They did a wonderful job on our lawn and we are happy we went with Heavenly Greens. They are a little more pricey than the other companies but the product is by far superior. You get what you pay for. The dogs LOVE the grass and we do as well. The clean up is easy and it looks amazing. We are very happy from start to finish.


wonderful

Feb 19, 2014 by olson

they did an awesome job at putting it in and cleaning up the mess and the dogs and kids love this grass and we love the look of it. looks like it is always calling me to come outside.


Jan 31, 2014 by Tom Monaghan

Professional install and looks great. Would highly recommend.


Awesome

Dec 20, 2013 by Jason

Great product, great service, great all around. Thanks heavenly greens...


Professional Service

Oct 31, 2013 by Ed Fields

Tim Duggan was most helpful in all stages of providing an area where our client will enjoy a range of activities for many years to come. General & specific information was provided along with samples, design input, and scheduling to complete the project in a timely manor. From first contact to the completed project, it was a pleasure to deal with professionals.


Heavenly Greens (888) 254-5503 370 Umbarger Rd San Jose CA, 95111 USA 4.9 5.0 60 60 Heavenly Greens did everything they said they were going to do. They were very efficient, their workman were careful of the rest of my property and landscaping and the job was done
Page:
123»

For more information please call 888-254-5503 or Request a Quote today!

 

Field Turf LandscapeSignature Series Field TurfField Turf PlaygroundField Turf Pets